Welcome

The Spalding & District Amateur Radio Society (SDARS) is a vibrant and progressive society and we draw our members from Spalding and the surrounding area.

We meet on Friday nights:
Time: 19:30 – 21.30
Pinchbeck Library & Community Hub
48 Knight Street
Pinchbeck
PE11 3RU

Archives

Events 2020

We meet most Friday evenings, however, there are odd days when there is a function on at the venue and we have to retire to the pub!
For further details please contact the Chairman or Secretary.

Fri 7 Feb – Club night

Fri 14 Feb – Club night

Sun 16 Feb – Annual Junk Sale at:
Bromley Hall, Pode Hole, Spalding, PE11 3LL.
Doors open 9.30am

Fri 21 Feb – Talk – Bone Anchored Hearing Solutions
By Jeff Goodley. With Buffet.

Fri 28 Feb – Club night

Fri 6 Mar – Club night

Sun 8 Mar – Club visit to Grantham Rally

Fri 13 Mar – Club night

Fri 20 Mar – Club night

Fri 27 Mar – Talk – The VANS RVS
or How To Build Your Own Light Aircraft (working title)
By Phil Robinson. With buffet.

Fri 3 Apr – Club night

Fri 10 Apr – Club night (Good Friday)

Fri 17 Apr – Club night

Fri 24 Apr – Club night

Fri 1 May – Club night

Sun 3 May – Visit to Thorpe Camp Ham Festival

Fri 8 May – Free V E Day Celebration (indoor) Street party

Fri 15 May – Talk – Geology & Fossil Hunting In The UK
By Sim Lloyd . With buffet.

Fri 22 May – Club night

Fri 29 May – Club night