The following were elected at the AGM held on 20 January 2017

Position Name Email
Chairman Richard Austen 2E0TUS chairman[at]
Treasurer Nick Brooks G4BMH treasurer[at]
Secretary Graham Boor G8NWC secretary[at]
Member Alan Hensman M0NBR
Member Phil Decamps M0PAC
Member Mike Thompson G7THF
Member Pete Henderson M0GTR

Non executive roles:

Position Name Email
Rally Sec Graham Boor G8NWC
John Hill G4NBR rally-secretary[at]
Web Mgr Andrew Hebden G8BYB web[at]
Training John Hill G4NBR training[at]
Andrew Hebden G8BYB